Меню сайта
Форма входа
Search
conductor Mikhail Leontyev Thursday, 19.10.2017, 10:11
Приветствую Вас Guest | RSS
 
 Season 2012-2013
Season 2012-2013

 
Sunday, September 9, 2012, 18:30 Tambov
TAMBOV SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA
SEASON OPENING
Conus Concerto for Violin and Orchestra, Ippolitov-Ivanov "Turkic fragments," Desjatnikov "Russian Seasons"
soloists, winners of international competitions
Olesya Petrova (soprano), Alexandr Trostyansky (violin)
 
Wednesday, September 19, 2012, 13:30 Tambov
TAMBOV SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA
"The "Muzenberg Land"
 
Friday, October 5, 2012, 19:00 Tambov
 
TAMBOV SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA
THEATRES "ST PETERSBURG OPERA" and "THEATRE MUSICAL COMEDY"
Scenes and arias from operas and operettas
 
Wednesday, October 31, 2012, 13:30
Tambov
TAMBOV SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA

"Around the World in 80 Minutes"
 
Saturday, November 10, 2012, 18:30
Tambov
TAMBOV SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA

Mendelssohn Symphony №3 "Scottish", Brahms Concerto for Piano and Orchestra №1
soloist Oleg POLYANSKY (Germany)
 
Thursday, November 16, 2012, 19:00 Moscow Slobodkin Concert Hall
Romances and arias Russian composers, Brahms concerto for piano and orchestra № 2
soloists Anna ZOLOTOVA and Dinara CLINTON
 
Saturday, December 15, 2012, 18:30
Tambov
TAMBOV SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA

Rhine Rannapp "La Sagrada Familia" (world premiere), Sviridov "Poem in memory of Sergei Yesenin"
Tambov Chamber Choir, soloist Oleg Trofimov (tenor)

Friday, December 28, 2012, 19:00 Moscow Slobodkin Concert Hall
Holiday concert. Mario Durand - Songs and Dances of Spain, France, Italy and Latin America
 
Saturday, December 29, 2012, 19:00
Moscow Slobodkin Concert Hall
"New Year's fireworks"

Saturday, January 5, 2013,
Tambov
TAMBOV SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA

New Year's Eve concert
 
Monday, January 7, 2013, 19:00 Moscow Slobodkin Concert Hall
Pushkin - Sviridov "A Snowstom" (literary and musical composition)

Saturday, 12 January 2013, 19:00
Moscow Slobodkin Concert Hall
"Old New Year"

Sunday, January 13, 2013, 19:00 The Catholic Cathedral (Moscow)
Slobodkin Hall ORCHESTRA
Vivaldi's "Four Seasons", Vivaldi Symphony
soloist Ilya Gysin (violin)

Saturday, January 19, 2013, Tambov
TAMBOV SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA

Ljadov, Borodin, Dvorak Concerto for Cello and Orchestra
soloist Sergei Suvorov (cello)

Wednesday, February 6, 2013, 13:30
Tambov
TAMBOV SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA

Tchaikovsky "Children's Album"

Saturday, February 15, 2013, 18:30
Tambov
TAMBOV SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA

Lermontov Glavzunov-Khachaturian's "Masquerade"

Friday, February 22, 2013, 19:00 Saint-Petersburg
Saint-PEtersburg Philharmonic Hall
State Symphony Orchestra of St. Petersburg
Ljadov "8 Russian Folk Songs" and Rimsky-Korsakov Suite from the opera "Snow Maiden"
Stravinsky "Petrouchka"

Wednesday, March 6, 2013, 18:30 Tambov
TAMBOV SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA

soloists Roman Petrov, Dmitry Chernov, Alexander KORYAKIN

Wednesday, March 13, 2013, 13:30
Tambov
TAMBOV SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA
"MASLENITSA"

Friday, March 21, 2013, 18:00 Irkutsk Philharmonic
OPENING OF THE FESTIVAL "Baikal STRINGS"
Soloists Andrey Gorbachev, Friedrich Lips, Dmitry SHVETSOV

Friday, March 22, 2013, 18:30
Tambov
TAMBOV SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA
P
lay the winners of the competition "Soloists Orchestra"
Rachmaninoff Concerto № 2 for piano and orchestra
soloist Vadim Galushko

Saturday, March 23, 2013, 18:00
Tambov
TAMBOV SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA

32 Rachmaninov FESTIVAL OPENING
Rachmaninov and Tchaikovsky Romances orchestrated by Evgeny Kolobov
soloists of the Moscow theater "New Opera"

Saturday, April 13, 2013, 18:30
Tambov
TAMBOV SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA

Cimarosa, Doppler, Haydn, Palmer
Choir Rachmaninoff's: Artistic Director Olga Nemkova
soloists Kirill Suvorov and Rustem Sahabiev

Friday, April 19, 2013, 18:00 Syktyvkar Opera and Ballet Theatre of the Republic of Komi
Gala concert ELENA OBRAZTSOVA
and Eugene Shirinyants, Plyusnin Sergei, Olga Sosnovskaya,
Mikhail Makarov, Elena Makarova


Wednesday, May 8, 2013, 18:30 Tambov
TAMBOV SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA

Concert dedicated to the 68th anniversary of the Great Victory in the Great Patriotic War
Tambov Rachmaninov Choir: artistic director Vladimir Kozlyakov

Saturday, May 11, 2013 17:30
Tambov
TAMBOV SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA

musical drama "MOZART. music / love / passion / rquiem."

Sunday and Monday, 12 and 13 May 2013, 13:00
Tambov
TAMBOV SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA

musical drama "MOZART. music / love / passion / rquiem."

Wednesday, May 15, 2013, 18:30 Tambov
TAMBOV SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA

musical drama "MOZART. music / love / passion / rquiem."


Wednesday, May 29, 2013, 18:30
Tambov
TAMBOV SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA

Tchaikovsky, Grieg
soloist Alexei Vyzhanov

Sunday, June 2, 2013, 18:00 Saratov
Sobinov Festival and Competition
Gala concert of the "Masterpieces of classical opera"
Arias and Songs

Wednesday, June 12, 2013, 11:00
Tambov
TAMBOV SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA

Promenade Concert

Wednesday, June 19, 2013, 18:30
Tambov
TAMBOV SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA

Chopin, Shpor
soloist Ekaterina Mechetina